You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: ₹0

Seven Chakra Gemstone Bracelet  Price

More Views

Seven Chakra Gemstone Bracelet


Review this Product

Availability: In stock


These bracelets usually consist of seven stones or charms in different colors or designs, each component representing one of the chakras ? crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and base. Chakra healing bracelets are created with healing stones and crystals that bear the color of the chakra that they should heal, and chakra bracelets can come in just one color, or all colors of the rainbow that represents your 7 chackras. As you wear your chakra bracelet, you will notice the following effects the longer you wear them:

Additional Information

Colour No
Stone N/A
Shape & Cut N/A
Note Stone may have inclusions; this is normal and does not indicate a defect
Disclaimer Product colour may slightly vary due to photographic lighting sources or your monitor settings

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Seven Chakra Gemstone Bracelet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating


  • Collab with photographers

    @humbagpackers Vikas Gupta wearing cat's eye gemstone beads.
  • A look at a few faces

    @oshinrawat Oshin Rawat wearing Rose Quartz & Serpentine gemstone beads
  • In Love with Gemstone Jewelry

    @navreetsran_official Author Navreet Sran in Love with Gemstone Jewelry.
  • Look of the week

    Customer wearing Blue Carnelian Stone Bracelet

Seven Chakra Gemstone Bracelet